Liquid Facelifting

Liquid Facelifing for more volume and less wrinkles

With age, the connective tissues of the face lose elasticity: the sagging skin shifts downwards and alters the facial features. With a pain-free volume therapy, the so-called  «Liquid Facelifting», the subcutaneous adipose tissues will be replenished and the skin surface smoothed.

Sagging skin is the cause for the wrinkles and lines of the face. The gravity pulls down the skin in excess and in so doing alters the facial contours. A volume therapy will fight this tendency: the subcutaneous adipose tissues will be replenished and the skin texture smoothed.

A «Liquid Facelifting» combines several advanced facial treatment techniques. The forehead, cheeks, midface, nasolabial fold, chin, and jawline will be treated simultaneously.

Thanks to special cannulae with a rounded point, the different parts of the face can be injected in a virtually painless and tissue-preserving procedure. Thus, your face will receive new, harmonious features - you will look younger and radiant.

Pain-free cosmetic treatment thanks to fillers with local anesthetics

For a  «Liquid Facelifting», the cannula will be inserted through small incisions (approximately as big as a pinprick) in the subcutaneous tissues. The method is as gentle as precise and allows to rejuvenate an entire area quickly and easily. The hyaluronic acid will be distributed throughout the whole surface and guarantees fast, long-lasting results.

The treatment is virtually painless. You may resume your work and public life immediately after the procedure. Dr. Colette Carmen Camenisch is known for her artistic technique and will sculpt your face with great intuitive finesse. Enjoy your new, younger, natural look - without any alterations to your unique facial features.

Liquid Facelifting – what you need to know
  • Duration of the procedure

    Depending on the extent of the procedure, between 20 and 30 minutes

  • Anesthesia

    The fillers are combined with a local anesthetic

  • Sick leave

    You may resume your work and public life immediately after the procedure.

  • Risks

    If the volumes injected are between 5 and 8 ml, you may experience in the first 2 to 5 days single, visible swellings, blue spots (hematomas), pains limited to specific areas, as well as light asymmetries.

  • Postoperative treatment

    No additional postoperative treatment will be necessary after a liquid facelifting. But, a follow-up control after 7 to 10 days is advisable. After the treatment, you should avoid practicing intense sports activities and going to the sauna for 48 hours.

  • Costs

    The costs (from CHF 2500.-) may vary depending on the complexity of the procedure and will be agreed upon in advance.

These topics may also interest you
Hydration Hydration
with Skinbooster Therapy
Wrinkle treatment Wrinkle treatment
with botulinum toxin A
Organisations and Partners
  • Partner #1
  • Partner #2
  • Partner #3
  • Partner #4
  • Partner #5
  • Partner #6
Your cart

Liquid Facelifting

Liquid Facelifing für mehr Volumen und weniger Falten im Gesicht

Mit zunehmendem Alter erschlafft das Bindegewebe im Gesicht: Die überschüssige Haut sinkt ab und verändert die Gesichtskonturen. Mit einer schmerzfreien Volumentherapie, dem sogenannten «Liquid Facelifting», wird das Fettgewebe der Unterhaut aufgepolstert und die Hautoberfläche geglättet.

Schlaffe Haut ist die Ursache für Falten und Furchen im Gesicht. Die Schwerkraft zieht die überschüssige Haut nach unten und verändert so die Gesichtskonturen. Eine Volumentherapie wirkt dieser Tendenz effektiv entgegen: Das Fettgewebe der Unterhaut wird aufgepolstert und die Hautoberfläche geglättet.

Bei einem «Liquid Facelifting» werden verschiedene moderne Gesichtsbehandlungen kombiniert. Stirn, Wangen, Mittelgesicht, Nasolabialfalte, Kinn und Kieferlinie werden dabei gleichzeitig behandelt.

Dank speziellen, stumpfen Kanülen können diese Gesichtspartien nahezu schmerzfrei und gewebeschonend unterspritzt werden. So erhält Ihr Gesicht neue, harmonische Konturen – Sie sehen jünger und frischer aus.

Schmerzfreie Schönheitsbehandlung dank Fillern mit Lokalanästhetika

Bei dem «Liquid Facelifting» wird die Kanüle über einen kleinen Zugang (etwa so gross wie ein kleiner Nadelstich) in das Gewebe der Unterhaut geschoben. Die Methode ist ebenso sanft wie präzise und ermöglicht es, schnell und einfach eine ganze Region zu restaurieren. Die Hyaluronsäure wird über die ganze Fläche verteilt und sorgt für schnelle, nachhaltige Resultate.

Die Behandlung ist nahezu schmerzfrei. Im Anschluss können Sie gleich wieder an die Arbeit und unter die Leute. Dr. Colette Carmen Camenisch ist bekannt für ihr künstlerisches Talent und modelliert auch Ihr Gesicht mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl. Freuen Sie sich auf ein frisches, natürliches Aussehen – ohne Typveränderung.

Liquid Facelifting – das müssen Sie wissen
  • Dauer des Eingriffs

    Je nach Umfang zwischen 20 bis 30 Minuten

  • Narkose

    Die Filler enthalten ein Lokalanästhetikum.

  • Arbeitsunfähigkeit

    Sie können gleich nach dem Eingriff wieder unter die Leute gehen und auch ganz normal arbeiten.

  • Risiken

    Werden Volumina zwischen 5 und 8 ml gespritzt, kann es während der ersten 2 bis 5 Tage vereinzelt zu sichtbaren Schwellungen, blauen Flecken (Hämatomen), schmerzhaften Stellen sowie zu leichten Asymmetrien kommen.

  • Nachbehandlung

    Nach einem Liquid Facelifting ist keine spezielle Nachbehandlung notwendig. Ein Kontrollbesuch nach 7 bis 10 Tagen ist jedoch sinnvoll. Nach der Behandlung sollten Sie während 48 Stunden auf intensiven Sport und Saunagänge verzichten.

  • Kosten

    Die Kosten variieren je nach Aufwand und werden im Voraus vereinbart.

Diese Themen könnten Sie auch interessieren
Rehydrierung Rehydrierung
mit Skinbooster
Faltenbehandlung Faltenbehandlung
mit Botulinumtoxin A
Organisationen und Mitgliedschaften
  • Partner #1
  • Partner #2
  • Partner #3
  • Partner #4
  • Partner #5
  • Partner #6
Your Cart