Team

The team of Clinic Beethovenstrasse AG in Zurich

 

The team of Clinic Beethoven­strasse AG in Zurich

  • Dr. med. Colette Carmen Camenisch
  • Dr. med. Maurizio Camurati
  • Sabrina Deffner
  • Deborah De Nisi

 

Dr. med. Colette Carmen Camenisch

  • Specialist physician for general surgery (Swiss Medical Association)
  • Specialist physician for plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery (Swiss Medical Association)
  • Specialized formation for preventive and anti-aging medicine (German Society of Anti-Aging Medicine, GSAAM e.V.)

About Dr. med. Colette Carmen Camenisch

Colette C. Camenisch studied and graduated from the University of Zurich, and completed her formation in general surgery in Switzerland. In 2008 she moved to Sweden to further develop her knowledge of aesthetic surgery in the internationally renowned AKADEMIKLNIKEN in Stockholm (Sweden). Subsequently, she returned to Switzerland in 2011 to accept a position as chief physician of the plastic, reconstructive, and aesthetic surgery department of the cantonal hospital Thurgau AG.

Between the autumn of 2012 and the spring of 2017, she worked as a specialist physician for plastic surgery in the clinic Pyramide in Zurich as independent partner of the Center for Plastic Surgery. Since April 2017 she is the medical director of  Clinic Beethoven­strasse AG in the center of Zurich.

She is one of the foremost experts not only on breast surgery and female intimate surgery but on facial rejuvenation as well.

Since 2008 Dr. Colette Carmen Camenisch is an internationally renowned lecturer and "Key opinion leader" in the field of "minimally invasive facial rejuvenation techniques" with new approaches to hydration and volume therapy.

In the autumn of 2018, she launched onto the market her own unique skin care line "COSMETIC CELL CONCEPT" in Switzerland; the skin care products are highly tolerable and are moisturizing without being greasy. The CCC line is the ideal complementary aid to the injection treatments performed by Dr. Camenisch.

 

Dr. med. Maurizio Camurati

  • Specialist physician for general surgery (Swiss Medical Association)
  • Certificate of competence for phlebology and sonography

Dr. med. Maurizio Camurati is a specialist physician for general surgery with additional formations in the fields of phlebology and diagnostic sonography. Dr. Camurati is a leading expert in the field of surgical treatment of varicose veins, as well as minimally invasive, endovenous thermal ablation.

He practices and lectures on thermal ablation with the VNUSClosureFast™ catheter in Switzerland and is a nationally and internationally renowned expert on the topic of venous disorders.

Additionally, Dr. Camurati has earned certificates of competence in phlebology, endovenous thermal ablation, and sonography.

Thanks to his profound knowledge in the fields of surgery, phlebology, and aesthetic surgery, Dr. Camurati is able to care for the medical as well as the cosmetic aspects of the venous treatments.

 

Sabrina Deffner (Medical office assistant)

  • Medical office assistant
  • Certified for LPG/ Endermology Body and Face

After her formation as a medical office assistant, Miss Deffner worked in the field of orthopedy. Her key responsibilities were, among others, assistance for complex surgical procedures and the care of the patient during consultation hours.

Subsequently, Miss Deffner gathered valuable experiences in Greece and Switzerland in the hotel industry, which significantly influenced her current patient-oriented care and service. After these experiences, she managed a small team of a medium-sized health enterprise.

After three years, she returned to her learned profession and started working as a medical office assistant in the clinic Pyramide, where she met Dr. Camenisch and in November 2017 she decided to take on a new challenge and follow her to her new practice.

She works as medical practice manager at Clinic Beethoven­strasse AG. Additionally to her job, Miss Deffner has decided to further develop her medical knowledge and is currently enrolled as a student of  «B.Sc. Physician Assistant».

 

Deborah De Nisi (Medical office assistant)

  • Medical office assistant
  • Certified for LPG/ Endermology Body and Face

 After her formation as medical office assistant, Miss De Nisi worked in the field of orthopedy as office manager and tutor. Her responsibilities, among others, were assistance to complex surgeries and the organization of all the necessary paperwork of the medical practice.

From 2009 she worked in the department of plastic, reconstructive and aesthetic surgery in the clinic Pyramide am See. As office manager and personal assistant of the founder, she gathered precious professional experiences.

Shortly after the opening of Clinic Beethoven­strasse, she decided to tackle a new challenge and joined Dr. Camenisch.

She works since June 2017 as a personal assistant in the clinic and, on a part-time basis, she takes care of bookkeeping and looks after the needs of our patients.

Miss De Nisi is south Italian, and therefore speaks fluently Italian, and, of course, English and German as well.

Yerelin Bonilla Castillo

  • Health Specialist EFZ (Swiss Certificate of Competence)
  • Certified medical secretary and hospital secretary
  • Certified for LPG/ Endermology Body and Face

After her formation as a health specialist, Miss Bonilla worked for the Epilepsy Foundation and the Spitex Zollikon. Her responsibilities consisted primarily in assisting and attending to the patient, the elderlies, and disabled people of all ages. In 2015, Miss Bonilla completed an advanced formation as a certified medical and hospital secretary. After graduation, she worked at  Brust-Zentrum Zürich as a medical office assistant, where she was responsible for the smooth workflow of the practice and various administrative tasks.

Since January 2019, Miss Bonilla works as a medical office assistant at  Clinic Beethoven­strasse AG. In addition to her job, Miss Bonilla is currently completing an advanced formation as a lymphatic drainage specialist and performs lymphatic drainage treatments at  Clinic Beethoven­strasse AG.

Andrea Bigler (Dipl.)

  • Certified nursing specialist, scrub nurse certified by a higher professional school, and vocational trainer

Miss Bigler completed her formation in nursing care in Germany and after four years decided to change to the surgical field, in which she particularly valued teamwork, as well as patient care.

From 1989 to 2005, she worked for the Zurich University Hospital in the surgical emergency unit and in the surgical care department; there she completed her advanced formation as a registered surgical nurse and, in 2001, an additional formation as a vocational trainer for nursing care in medical practices.

She provided her services in the specialized fields of traumatology, neuro-traumatology, and visceral, thoracic, vascular, reconstructive, hand, and plastic surgery.

Since 2005 she worked in different medical practices for plastic surgery, as well as, since 2010, in the hospital Zollikerberg in the ambulatory surgery field (ophthalmology).

Miss Bigler has been employed by Clinic Beethoven­strasse since 2017 and is responsible for the surgery division. Her main responsibility is the care of the entrusted patients during and after the procedures in order to convey safety and foster their well-being.

Organisations and Partners
  • Partner #1
  • Partner #2
  • Partner #3
  • Partner #4
  • Partner #5
  • Partner #6
Your cart

Team

Das Team der Clinic Beethovenstrasse AG in Zürich

Das Team der Clinic Beethoven­strasse AG in Zürich

  • Frau Dr. med. Colette Carmen Camenisch
  • Herr Dr. med. Maurizio Camurati
  • PD Dr.med. Dr.med.dent. Christine Jacobsen
  • Frau Deborah De Nisi
  • Frau Yerelin De Nunzio
  • Frau Andrea Bigler

Dr. med. Colette Carmen Camenisch

  • Fachärztin für Chirurgie (FMH)
  • Fachärztin für Plastische-, Rekonstruktive- und Ästhetische Chirurgie (FMH)
  • Spezialausbildung für Präventiv- und Anti-Aging-Medizin (German Society of Anti-Aging Medicine, GSAAM e.V.)

Über Dr. med. Colette Carmen Camenisch

Colette C. Camenisch studierte und promovierte an der Universität Zürich und absolvierte in der Schweiz ihre Ausbildung zur Allgemeinchirurgin. 2008 wechselte sie nach Schweden, um an der international renommierten AKADEMIKLNIKEN in Stockholm (S) ihre Kenntnisse in der Ästhetischen Chirurgie zu vertiefen. Anschliessend kehrte sie 2011 als Oberärztin in die Abteilung Plastische, Rekonstruktive- und Ästhetische Chirurgie des Kantonsspitals Thurgau AG in die Schweiz zurück.

Zwischen Herbst 2012 und Frühling 2017 war sie als Fachärztin für Plastische Chirurgie an der Klinik Pyramide in Zürich als selbständige Partnerin des Zentrums für Plastische Chirurgie tätig. Seit April 2017 führt sie als Leitende Ärztin die Clinic Beethoven­strasse AG im Zentrum von Zürich.

Neben der Brustchirurgie und der weiblichen Intimchirurgie ist sie führend auf dem Gebiet der ästhetisch-chirurgischen Gesichtsverjüngung.

Seit 2008 ist Frau Dr. Colette Carmen Camenisch internationale Trainerin und «Key opinion leader» im Bereich der «minimal invasiven Gesichtsverjüngung» mit neuen Ansätzen in der Rehydrations- und Volumentherapie.

Im Herbst 2018 wird ihre einzigartige Pflegelinie «COSMETIC CELL CONCEPT» erstmalig in der Schweiz vermarktet; die Hautpflegeprodukte sind leicht verträglich und feuchtigkeitsspendend ohne zu fetten. Die CCC Linie ist eine ideale Ergänzung zu den von Dr. Camenisch durchgeführten Injektionsbehandlungen.

Dr. med. Maurizio Camurati

  • Facharzt für Chirurgie (FMH)
  • Fähigkeitsausweis für Phlebologie und Sonographie

Dr. med. Maurizio Camurati ist Facharzt für Allgemeine Chirurgie mit Zusatzausbildung im Fachgebiet der Phlebologie und Ultraschalldiagnostik. Sowohl auf dem Gebiet der chirurgisch operativen Behandlung von Krampfadern wie auch in der minimalinvasiven, endovenösen Thermoablation ist Dr. Camuarti führend.

Er praktiziert und unterrichtet Thermoablation mittels VNUSClosureFast™-Katheter für die gesamte Schweiz und ist als Referent auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene zum Thema Venenleiden bekannt.

Zusätzlich verfügt Dr. Camurati über den Fähigkeitsausweis für Phlebologie, den Fähigkeitsausweis für endovenöse Thermoablation von Stammvenen und über den Fähigkeitsausweis für Sonographie.

Dank seiner fundierten Kenntnisse in den Fachgebieten Chirurgie, Phlebologie und Ästhetische Chirurgie berücksichtigt Dr. Camurati sowohl den medizinischen wie auch den kosmetischen Aspekt der Venenbehandlung.

PD Dr. med. Dr. med. dent. Christine Jacobsen

  • Fachärztin für Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie

Über Dr. med. Dr. med. dent. Christine Jacobsen

Frau Dr. Jacobsen ist Fachärztin für Mund-, Kiefer- und Gesichtschirurgie und hat sich im Laufe Ihrer Weiterbildung vor allem auf die Craniofaziale Chirurgie spezialisiert, d.h. auf die Chirurgie des Gesichtes, Schädels, der Nase und der Kiefer bei Kindern und Erwachsenen. Das Gesicht wird somit als Ganzes analysiert.

Sie stellt mit ihren Patienten einen individuellen Behandlungsplan auf und kann den Patienten  so einen besseren Einblick für das spätere Resultat aufzeigen. Funktionelle und ästhetische Aspekte werden  dabei in die Planung miteinbezogen.

Frau Dr. Jacobsen operiert als Belegärztin an der Clinic Beethoven­strasse AG insbesondere Nasen (sogenannte Rhinoplastiken) und perfektioniert die Ästhetik des Gesichtes gelegentlich auch mit einer Kinnkorrektur.

Deborah De Nisi (MPA)

  • Medizinische Praxisassistentin (MPA)
  • Zertifiziert für LPG/ Endermologie Body und Face

 Nach ihrer Ausbildung als Medizinische Praxisassistentin arbeitete Frau De Nisi in der Orthopädie als Praxismanagerin und Lehrmeisterin. Zu ihren Aufgaben gehörte auch Assistenz bei grösseren Operationen und die Organisation der anfallenden Praxisarbeiten.

Ab 2009 arbeitete sie im Bereich der Plastischen-, Rekonstruktiven- und Ästhetischen Chirurgie in der Klinik Pyramide am See.  Als Office Managerin und persönliche Assistentin des Gründers sammelte sie dort wertvolle berufliche Erfahrung.

Kurz nach Eröffnung der Clinic Beethoven­strasse entschied sie sich, an der Seite von Frau Dr. Camenisch eine neue Herausforderung in Angriff zu nehmen.

Sie arbeitet seit Juni 2017 als persönliche Assistentin in der Clinic und kümmert sich im Teilzeitpensum hauptsächlich um die Buchhaltung und um die Bedürfnisse unserer Patienten.

Frau De Nisi spricht als Süditalienerin fliessend italienisch, aber natürlich auch deutsch und englisch.

Yerelin De Nunzio

  • Lymphdrainagentherapeutin
  • Fachfrau Gesundheit EFZ
  • Dipl. Arztsekretärin und Spitalsekretärin
  • Zertifiziert für LPG/ Endermologie Body und Face

Nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Fachfrau Gesundheit arbeitete Frau De Nunzio in der Epilepsie-Stiftung und Spitex Zollikon. Zu ihren Aufgaben gehörte hier vor allem das Unterstützen und Begleiten von Kranken, Betagten und behinderten Menschen jeglichen Alters. Im 2015 absolvierte Frau De Nunzio eine Weiterbildung zur Dipl. Arzt- und Spitalsekretärin. Daraufhin arbeitete sie im Brust-Zentrum Zürich als Medizinische Praxisassistentin, wo sie für einen reibungslosen Praxisablauf und verschiedene administrativen Arbeiten verantwortlich war.

Seit Januar 2019 arbeitet Frau De Nunzio als Medizinische Praxisassistentin in der Clinic Beethoven­strasse AG. Zusätzlich zu ihrem Beruf absolviert Frau De Nunzio eine Weiterbildung zur Lymphdrainagen-Therapeutin und führt die Lymphdrainagen-Behandlungen in der Clinic Beethoven­strasse AG durch.

Nicole Urech (Praxismanagerin)

  • Fachfrau Gesundheit EFZ
  • Arzt- und Spitalsekretärin
  • Link-Nurse Infektionsprävention/Hygieneverantwortliche
  • Berufsbildnerin
  • Praxiskoordinatorin/Praxismanagerin
  • Zertifiziert für LPG/Endermologie Body und Face

Nach der Ausbildung zur Fachfrau Gesundheit entschied sich Frau Urech für einen sechs monatigen Sprachaufenthalt in der USA, um einerseits ihre Englischkenntnisse zu verbessern, als auch ihrer Leidenschaft, dem Reisen, nachzugehen.

Zurück in der Schweiz arbeitete sie vier Jahre im Kantonsspital Winterthur auf dem gynäkologischen Ambulatorium und Notfall, zuerst als Medizinische Praxisassistentin und anschliessend als Praxismanagerin. Im Verlaufe der Jahre absolvierte sie diverse Weiterbildungen. Ihr Aufgabenbereich umfasste vorwiegend administrative Tätigkeiten, das Qualitätsmanagement, die fachliche Führung des Teams und Assistenz in der Sprechstunde sowie auf dem Notfall.

Seit August 2020 arbeitet Frau Urech als Praxismanagerin in der Clinic Beethoven­strasse AG um an der Seite von Frau Dr. Camenisch in der Plastischen-, Rekonstruktiven- und Ästhetischen Chirurgie tätig zu sein.

Chantal Corrupato (Eidg. Med. Mass.)

  • Manuelle Lymphdrainage (inkl. Bandagieren)
  • Klassische medizinische Massage
  • Bindegewebsmassage
  • Fussreflexzonenmassage
  • Triggerpunktmassage
  • Sportmassage (Taping)
  • Schröpfen mit Feuer
  • Hot Stone Massage
  • Moor- Wärmepackungen
  • Zertifiziert für LPG/Endermologie Body & Face

Nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Pharma-Assistentin absolvierte Frau Corrupato die Ausbildung zur eidg. medizinischen Masseurin in St. Gallen. Anschliessend arbeitete Sie in einem orthopädischen Unternehmen, wo sie hauptsächlich für Medizinalprodukte wie Kompressionsstrümpfe, Bandagen und Sanitätsartikel zuständig war.

Als medizinische Masseurin hat sie wertvolle Erfahrungen in verschiedenen Kliniken gesammelt. Dadurch ist es ihr möglich, individuell auf jedes Bedürfnis der Patientinnen und Patienten einzugehen.

Seit Februar 2021 arbeitet Frau Corrupato in der Clinic Beethoven­strasse AG und bietet LPG, manuelle Lymphdrainagen vor/nach Plastischen-, Rekonstruktiven-, oder Ästhetischen Eingriffen und klassische Massagen an.

Andrea Bigler (Dipl.)

  • Dipl. Pflegefachfrau Operationspflege HF, Berufsbildnerin

Frau Bigler absolvierte ihre pflegerische Grundausbildung in Deutschland und wechselte nach 4 Jahren in den OP-Bereich, wo sie sowohl die Teamarbeit, als auch die Patientenbetreuung sehr schätzte.

Von 1989 bis 2005 arbeitete sie im Universitätsspital Zürich im Notfall-OP und in der Operationsabteilung F-OP; dort schloss sie die Weiterbildung zur Pflegefachfrau OP und 2001 die Zusatzausbildung zur Berufsbildnerin für Pflege in der Praxis ab.

Ihr Einsatz fand in den Fachgebieten Traumatologie, Neurotraumatologie, Viszeral-, Thorax- Herz-, periphere Gefäss-, Wiederherstellungs-, Hand- und Plastische Chirurgie statt.

Seit 2005 arbeitet sie in verschiedenen Arztpraxen der plastischen Chirurgie sowie seit 2010 im Spital Zollikerberg im ambulanten chirurgischen Bereich (Ophtalmologie).

Frau Bigler ist seit 2017 in der Clinic Beethoven­strasse tätig und für den OP-Bereich verantwortlich. Ihr Hauptanliegen ist die Pflege der ihr anvertrauten Patientinnen während und nach den Eingriffen, um ihnen die Sicherheit zu vermitteln und ihr Wohlbefinden zu fördern.

Organisationen und Mitgliedschaften
  • Partner #1
  • Partner #2
  • Partner #3
  • Partner #4
  • Partner #5
  • Partner #6