Sculptra – Activate Skin Power

Sculptra - Activate Skin Power A Unique Formula

Sculptra is not a volume therapy. Sculptra activates the skin. Through targeted injections deep into the dermis or into the subcutaneous layer of the skin, small wrinkles and smaller volume deficits are filled. What is unique, however, is its effect as a biostimulator, which counteracts skin aging over time. Sculptra stimulates fibroblasts and collagen neogenesis. Collagen is a fiber protein found in the deeper layer of the skin that gives the skin structure. At the same time, the function of elastin and hyaluronic acid is supported. The structures weakened by the aging process are repaired in this way. After only 3 months, the skin's collagen content increases by 66.5% (scientifically proven). This new collagen formation restores the natural firmness, quality and elasticity of the skin.

Patient feedback:

  • 80% of the patients are still satisfied with the result after 25 months after the last treatment
  • 100% of the patients surveyed would recommend Sculptra to others
  • 86% of the patients showed an improvement in skin firmness up to 25 months after the last treatment

For whom is the Sculptra treatment suitable:

For female and male patients with the beginnings of a loss of elasticity of the facial skin. Especially with "stressed" skin caused by sun damage, intensive smoking, with "mature" skin due to hormone loss and due to the normal aging process.

Call now and let us advise you personally on +41 44 545 14 44. Or book an online Sculptra consultation appointment.

Sculptra - The biostimulator for firmer and more youthful skin

Sculptra is used in particular in facial areas including the temples and in neck area. This treatment primarily creates the structural basis for restoring a younger look.

Sculptra can also be combined excellently with a botulinum toxin treatment for the frown lines, forehead and eye area in order to achieve a holistic result. The same applies to hyaluronic acid volume therapy for freshening up the nasolabial folds and the midface. However, the hyaluronic acid injections are preferably separated in time from the Sculptra treatment. The first good results of Sculptra therapy can be seen after 9 weeks with gradual improvement over 1 year after treatment.

Source: Galderma Sculptra Flashcard

Sculptra Treatment - what you need to know
  • Effect

    Within a few days of the injection, the water and other components (CMC, Mannitol) are absorbed into the body while the Sculptra particles (Poly-L-Lactic Acid, PLLA) stay in place.

    PLLA is a biodegradable collagen stimulator that is naturally metabolized in the human body after injection. PLLA is a unique active ingredient that is responsible for the bio-stimulating effect of the skin.

  • Duration

    The treatment takes about 30 minutes including a 5-minute massage with a high-quality serum. A total of 3 treatments with an interval of 3-4 weeks are necessary. Another injection is required after 2 years.

  • Sick leave

    You can go back to work and socialize right after the procedure.

  • Postoperative Treatment

    The patient must massage his / her face 5 times a day for 5 minutes for 2 weeks. Massage all injected areas well to avoid nodules.

  • Risks

    The most common side effects include bruising, slight swelling at the injection site, redness, slight sensitivity, itching, and small nodules.

    FDA approved more than 10 years ago (2009) as the only PLLA injection product for aesthetic use in the USA.

  • Costs

    CHF 1000 per treatment or CHF 3000 for the entire treatment.

Organisationen und Mitgliedschaften
  • Partners
  • Partners
  • Partners
  • Partners
  • Partners
  • Partners

Sculptra- Activate Skin Power

Sculptra - Activate Skin Power Eine einzigartige Formulierung

Sculptra ist keine Volumentherapie. Sculptra aktiviert die Haut. Durch gezielte Injektion in die Tiefe der Dermis respektive in die subkutane Schicht der Haut, werden kleine Falten und höchstens kleinere Volumendefizite aufgefüllt. Einzigartig ist jedoch seine Wirkung als Biostimulator, der über die Zeit der Hautalterung entgegenwirkt. Sculptra stimuliert die Fibroblasten und die Kollagen-Neogenese. Kollagen ist ein Faserprotein in der tieferen Hautschicht, dass der Haut Struktur verleiht. Gleichzeitig wird dadurch die Funktion von Elastin und Hyaluronsäure unterstützt. Die durch den Alterungsprozess geschwächten Strukturen werden so repariert. Nach nur 3 Monaten nimmt der Kollagengehalt der Haut um 66.5% zu (wissenschaftlich bewiesen). Durch diese neue Kollagenbildung wird die natürliche Festigkeit, die Qualität und die Spannkraft der Haut wiederhergestellt.

Patienten Feedback:

  • 80 % der Patienten sind nach 25 Monaten nach der letzten Behandlung mit dem Ergebnis noch immer zufrieden
  • 100 % der befragten Patienten würden Sculptra weiterempfehlen
  • 86 % der Patienten zeigten noch bis zu 25 Monate nach der letzten Behandlung eine Verbesserung der Hautfestigkeit

Für wen ist die Sculptra Behandlung geeignet:

Für weibliche und männliche Patienten mit beginnendem Elastizitätsverlust der Gesichtshaut. Besonders bei «gestresster» Haut  verursacht durch Sonnenschäden, intensivem Rauchen, bei «reifer» Haut aufgrund von Hormonverlust und aufgrund von normalem Alterungsprozess.

Rufen Sie jetzt an und lassen Sie sich persönlich beraten +41 44 545 14 44. Oder vereinbaren Sie online einen Sculptra Beratungstermin.

Sculptra - Der Biostimulator für straffere und jugendlichere Haut

Sculptra wird insbesondere im Bereich des Gesichtes inklusive der Schläfen und im Halsbereich angewandt. Mit dieser Behandlung wird primär die strukturelle Grundlage zur Wiederherstellung eines jüngeren Aussehens geschaffen.

Sculptra lässt sich aber auch hervorragend mit einer Botolinumtoxin Behandlung für die Zornesfalte, Stirn und Augenpartie kombinieren, um ein ganzheitliches Resultat zu erzielen. Dasselbe gilt für die Hyaluronsäure -Volumentherapie zur Auffrischung der Nasolabialfalte und des Mittelgesichtes. Vorzugsweise werden die Hyaluronsäure-Injektionen jedoch zeitlich von der Sculptra Behandlung getrennt. Die ersten guten Ergebnisse einer Sculptra Therapie sieht man nach 9 Wochen mit allmählicher Verbesserung über 1 Jahr nach der Behandlung.

Quelle: Galderma Sculptra Flashcard

 

Sculptra Behandlung- das müssen Sie wissen
  • Wirkung

    Innerhalb weniger Tage nach der Injektion werden das Wasser und andere Bestandteile (CMC, Mannitol) vom Körper absorbiert, während die Sculptra-Partikel (Poly-L-Milchsäure, PLLA) an Ort und Stelle bleiben.

    PLLA ist ein biologisch abbaubarer Kollagenstimulator, der nach der Injektion im menschlichen Körper auf natürlichem Wege verstoffwechselt wird. PLLA ist ein einzigartiger Wirkstoff, der für die biostimulierende Wirkung der Haut verantwortlich ist.

  • Dauer

    Die Behandlung dauert ca.30 Minuten inklusive einer 5-minütigen Massage mit einem hochwertigen Serum. Insgesamt sind 3 Behandlungen mit einem Abstand von 3-4 Wochen notwendig. Anschliessend braucht es eine erneute Injektion nach 2 Jahren.

  • Arbeitsunfähigkeit

    Sie können gleich nach dem Eingriff wieder arbeiten und unter die Leute gehen.

  • Nachbehandlung
    Der Patient/in muss anschliessend für 2 Wochen 5-mal am Tag 5 Minuten das Gesicht resp. alle injizierten Stellen gut massieren, um Knötchen zu vermeiden.
  • Risiken

    Zu den häufigsten Nebenwirkungen gehören Blutergüsse (Hämatome), leichte Schwellungen an der Injektionsstelle, Rötungen, leichte Überempfindlichkeit, Juckreiz und kleine Knötchen.

    Von der FDA vor mehr als 10 Jahren (2009) als einziges PLLA Injektionsprodukt für ästhetische Anwendung in den USA zugelassen.

  • Kosten

    Fr. 1000 pro Behandlung respektive Fr. 3000 für die gesamte Behandlung.

Organisationen und Mitgliedschaften
  • Partners
  • Partners
  • Partners
  • Partners
  • Partners
  • Partners